## Minutes of the 2020 Annual General Meeting of Riverside Runners

The staging of the 33<sup>rd</sup>Annual General Meeting (AGM) of St Neots Riverside Runners was affected by the Coronavirus pandemic such that a members meeting was not possible. In order to keep Club matters moving the Committee agreed that the AGM would be conducted via email correspondence for 2020.

The following AGM email was sent out to all senior members on Thursday 2<sup>nd</sup> April 2019.

Apologies for absence - N/A

Approval of last year's Minutes - These have been published on the website for a year with no comments so these are deemed to be accepted

Matters Arising - None

Secretary's Report - Attached to email Treasurer's Report - Attached to email Chairman's Report - Attached to email

Election of Officers and Committee:

Executive officers:

Chairman - Sam Windebank (nominated by Malcolm, seconded by Dave)

Treasurer - Malcolm Pritchard (nominated by Lee, seconded by Dave)

Secretary - Ann Elmers (nominated by Sam, seconded by Malcolm)

Vice Chairman - Gary Barnes (nominated by Rodrigo, seconded by Malcolm)

Non-executive officer and general committee members:

Captain - Rodrigo Santos (nominated by Gary, seconded by Lee)

Membership Secretary - Alison Wright (nominated by Sam, seconded by Rodrigo)

Committee member - Lee Radley (nominated by Dave, seconded by Gary)

Committee member - Ryan Lydon (nominated by Sam, seconded by Lee)

Could Members please reply to me by email to approve these within 5 days

Level of Subscriptions/joining fee - Keep the same as 2020 i.e. £11 + EA affiliation fee (currently £16), with £5 new member subscription fee.

Could Members please reply to me by email to approve these within 5 days

Election of Auditor - Accounts audited by Natalie Fairbairn

Any Other Business - None notified to the Secretary

Vote on the 2020 Club Charity - To be done separately